St Augustine's Church Thorpe Bay
St Augustine's ChurchThorpe Bay

Minutes of the APCM 2021

The minutes from the 2021 APCM are available by clicking on the document below.  Paper copies are available at the back of the church.

Adobe Acrobat document [81.3 KB]
Fabric report for APCM 2021.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [556.5 KB]

Minutes for 2020 (for information)

Adobe Acrobat document [77.8 KB]

Where to find us

Google says we're right here!

We are located in the middle of Thorpe Bay, about two miles east of Southend on Sea and just a short walk from the sea front.  We are easily accessible by train (Thorpe Bay station is on the main line from London Fenchurch Street) and bus (Nos 1, 7 and 9), and there is ample on-street parking around the church. The church itself is on an island site at the junction of Johnstone Road and St Augustine’s Avenue.


Our address is:


St Augustine’s Church,

St Augustine’s Avenue,

Thorpe Bay, Essex.

SS1 3JH.

Visit Counter

22nd January 2022

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Augustine's Church Thorpe Bay